Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

The Last Shadow Puppets

The Last Shadow Puppets ist eine englische Supergroup bestehend aus Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys), Miles Kane (The Rascals), James Ford (Simian, Simian Mobile Disco) und Zach Dawes (Mini Mansions). Mit einigen Unterbrechungen seit 2007 aktiv.